If you are looking for the best criteria to look for an ideal woman of your life, check out the 10 best suggested criteria to look for a wife below.

Look for a wife:

  1.  Who helps you fulfill your task in this whole world.
  2.  Who isn’t perfect, but is made perfect for you.
  3.  Who works hard at home & would do anything for you… name it!
  4.  Who is willing to give up her career just for you.
  5.  Who is willing to change her shape just for you.
  6.  Who makes you laugh & fulfill your wildest dream.
  7.  Who is your best friend, and a shoulder to cry on.
  8.  Who doesn’t laugh even if you cry in front of her.
  9.  Who you want to grow old with.
  10.  Who loves Jesus.

Take care of your wife! These 10 suggested criteria are base on my experience, you may check some other ways you can learn from other people.  But so far these learning has thought me how to cherish my wife every day.  Today April 13, she celebrated her 36th birthday so I wrote her a letter.

My dear wife,

We are young in this relationship and I know that we will have a lot of challenges to carry on our way. These challenges are just but simple to our big God.

When I married you, God has thought me a different purpose in life. This purpose became a measurement that up until now I am still enjoying the reason of being. Literally you have turned my life upside down. Now that we have a growing family you have thought me a different perspective in life.

I know that this marriage is a life long commitment. But I am confident that he who started a good work in us will carry it onto completion until the day of Jesus (Philippians 1:6).

Like what we always say, God is the author of everything in us. Even from the very beginning, God knows all about you and me. He knows you by name and He knows you by heart. So I would like to throw back the gratitude to God who have started this journey with us.

Today, I would wish you life towards fulfilling your dreams. I promised to maintain your femininity onwards the goal aligned to Jesus Christ. No matter what happen I would promise to keep our relationship centered & focused on God. The author and perfecter of our faith.

Happy Birthday, My Baby Wene!

Love,
Papa Jack

 

3 Ways to create healthy Family Lifestyle

Family & LifestyleWith the rise of the 20th century Christian believers and evangelical leaders and conservative politicians have derived the agenda to transform the standards of the community by focusing on “family values”.  In the Philippines, given that we are a Christian nation has typically consider embracing the culture of keeping the objective subtle through considering the agenda to support homeschooling and using a strong military punishment among-st others.  click here to view more.

My husband is my midwife?

Every single day we live is a precious moment we make for our loved ones.  Today as we create moments for our family I want to share with you how did I became a midwife for my laboring wife.  This is our story.  click here to view more.